Unser Team in den Mitgliederbüros

Bundesvorstand Regionalbüro Rheinland

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 34-38
40210 Düsseldorf
Kommissarische Regionalleiterin

Antonia Kühn
0171 - 8658301
antonia.kuehn@igbau.de
Assistenz
Meltem Saran-Bohn

0211 - 97787-0
rheinland@igbau.de
Mitgliederbüro Aachen

Dennewartstr. 17
52068 Aachen
Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Güngör Özkul
0160 - 90736245
guengoer.oezkul@igbau.de

Thomas Krumscheid
0160 - 5874933
thomas.krumscheid@igbau.de
Sekretariat & Mitgliederservice
Beate Kortenbusch
Elfriede Bohn

Rechtsschutz
Natascha Johnen
Sylvia Stein

0241 - 94673-0
aachen@igbau.de
Mitgliederbüro Duisburg-Niederrhein

Stapeltor 17-19
47051 Duisburg
Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Reinhard Steffen
0151 - 12163847
reinhard.steffen@igbau.de

Thorsten Goerke
0170 - 5665964
thorsten.goerke@igbaue-de
Sekretariat & Mitgliederservice
Claudia Arnold
Johannes Ludwig

Rechtsschutz
N.N.

0203 - 29887-0
duisburg@igbau.de
Mitgliederbüro Düsseldorf

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 34-38
40210 Düsseldorf
Gewerkschaftssekretär/innen

Ivelina Ivanova
0151 41433355
ivelina.ivanova@igbau.de

Mahir Sahin
0171 - 5584502
mahir.sahin@igbau.de
Sekretariat & Mitgliederservice
Manuela Münzberg
Nadine Müller
Elfriede Bohn

Rechtsschutz
Martina König
Chantal Eckstein

0211 - 355949-0
duesseldorf@igbau.de
Mitgliederbüro Mülheim-Essen-Oberhausen

Teichstr. 4
45127 Essen
Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Thomas Schicktanz
0171 - 7667913
thomas.schicktanz@igbau.de

Frank Lattrich
0160 - 90604885
frank.lattrich@igbau.de
Sekretariat & Mitgliederservice
Claudia Schmidt
Roland Bruns

Rechtsschutz
Aysel Kosan
Sylvia van Dreumel

0201 - 24565-0
essen@igbau.de
Mitgliederbüro Köln-Bonn

Hans-Böckler-Platz 3
50672 Köln
Gewerkschaftssekretäre

Erman Oran
0170 - 2270416
erman.oran@igbau.de

Ali Candemir
0171-9732710
ali.candemir@igbau.de

Jon Heinemann
0160 - 98901662
jon-daniel.heinemann@igbau.de

Daniel Göcht
0160 90580304
daniel.goecht@igbau.de

Jugendbildungsreferentin
Antonia Rabente
0151 - 26002892
antonia.rabente@igbau.de
Sekretariat & Mitgliederservice
Nastasia Barwinski
Marcel Lauber
Doris Rutkowski

Rechtsschutz
Nastasia Barwinski
Natascha Johnen
Sylvia Stein

0221 - 952930-0
koeln@igbau.de